From 1956 providing the Finest Quality Eggs in the Midlands

The Higgins Family Welcome you to
Bitteswell Farms
Free Range Egg Producers of the Year 2016
& UK Egg Quality Award Winners 2017
Home to the Midland’s Top Quality Leading Brand
Bitteswell Browns


Bitteswell Farms Ltd
Ashby Lane
Bitteswell
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4LS

Office: 01455 552354


General Manager
Andy Day
andrewday@bitteswellfarms.co.uk
Packing Station Manager
Tim Walker
tim@bitteswellfarms.co.uk



Directors
Richard S Higgins
richard@bitteswellfarms.co.uk

Andrew C Higgins
egg@bitteswellfarms.co.uk

Bridget A Higgins
bridget@bitteswellfarms.co.uk

Amanda J Higgins
mandy@bitteswellfarms.co.uk

Gordon L Higgins
gordon@bitteswellfarms.co.uk

Dorothy G Higgins
gwynhiggins@gmail.com


Index Egg Picture